SEZ «Aktau Seaport» - Area of Your success!


Kabashev Askhat – Chairman of the Board  


Kenbeilov Baglan - Deputy Chairman of the Board 

Ulanova Zhanagul - Executive Director 

Bekzhanov Lepes - Director of technical control and infrastructure development Department

Tulegenov Mubarak - Director of  investor relations and monitoring of projects Department 


Kubashev Unerbek Director of the Asset Management and Legal Support Department 


Yergaliev Sabit - Director of the Department of Operations and Corporate Development 

Begenova Umit - Director of the Department of Economic Planning and Accounting 


Location of the special economic
zone "Seaport Aktau"
The territory of SEZ «Seaport Aktau» consists of 6 sub-zones and coastal area. The total area of ​​the SEZ is - 2000 ha. Land lots provides to participants of SEZ till 2028 year.